Keyes Elementary Directory

School Office

Name  Title  Email 
Victoria Bradshaw Principal vbradshaw@keyes.k12.ca.us
Lett Rouse Secretary/Registrar lrouse@keyes.k12.ca.us
Barbara Rivera Attendance Clerk brivera@keyes.k12.ca.us
Blanca Valencia Counselor bvalencia@keyes.k12.ca.us
Gracie Rosales Health Aide gracierosales@keyes.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

Donna Fitzgerald Teacher dfitzgerald@keyes.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Aimee Carter Teacher acarter@keyes.k12.ca.us
Telma Weatherford Teacher tweatherford@keyes.k12.ca.us
Yanina Ebon Teacher yebon@keyes.k12.ca.us
Kelli Estes Teacher kestes@keyes.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Thuy Nguyen Teacher tnguyen@keyes.12.ca.us
David Tibbs Teacher dtibbs@keyes.k12.ca.us
Sierra Torres Teacher storres@keyes.k12.ca.us 
Charis Caughey Teacher ccaughey@keyes.k12.ca.us
Sarah Bice Teacher sbice@keyes.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Renee DeGrendel Teacher rdegrendel@keyes.k12.ca.us
Debbie Black Teacher dblack@keyes.k12.ca.us
Janet Barcellos Teacher jbarcellos@keyes.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Joni Valponi Teacher jvalponi@keyes.k12.ca.us
Steve Ward Teacher sward@keyes.k12.ca.us
Desiree Caballero Teacher dcaballero@keyes.k12.ca.us
Cori Dahlstrom Teacher cdahlstrom@keyes.k12.ca.us

 Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Nicole Anderson Teacher nanderson@keyes.k12.ca.us
Monica Eavenson Teacher meavenson@keyes.k12.ca.us
Matthew Murray Teacher mmurray@keyes.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Stacey Knight Teacher sknight@keyes.k12.ca.us
Linda Azevedo Teacher lazevedo@keyes.k12.ca.us
Christie Dalton Teacher cdalton@keyes.k12.ca.us

K-5th Grade Special Day Class

Andrea Akers Teacher aakers@keyes.k12.ca.us

Resource

Judy Loux Teacher jloux@keyes.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Denise Moran Teacher dmoran@keyes.k12.ca.us

Intervention

Wilma Richter Teacher on Special Assignment wrichter@keyes.k12.ca.us

ELL/ELD

Carolyn Stewart Teacher on Special Assignment cstewart@keyes.k12.ca.us

After School Program

Priscilla Hernandez District Coordinator pahernandez@keyes.k12.ca.us