Keyes to Learning Charter School’s Staff

KTL Office

Rusty Wynn, Director/Principal     rwynn@keyes.k12.ca.us

Betty Jo Nascimento, Administrative Secretary    bnascimento@keyes.k12.ca.us

Kim Schumann, Business Manager     kschumann@keyes.k12.ca.us

Nicole Adams, Student Services Assistant   nadams@keyes.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Pike, Resource/Special Educaton   tpike@keyes.k12.ca.us


Independent Study/Home School Program

Monique Becker, Coordinator/Advisor     mbecker@keyes.k12.ca.us

Emma Rovito,Educational Advisor     erovito@keyes.k12.ca.us

Lorraine Jones, Educational Advisor     ljones@keyes.k12.ca.us

Diana McCullough, Educational Advisor  dmcculough@keyes.k12.ca.us


CORE Academy Grades K-6

Jill McGinnis, Coordinator/Kindergarten  jmcginnis@keyes.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Hayes, First Grade    jhayes@keyes.k12.ca.us

Linda Dutra, Second Grade     ldutra@keyes.k12.ca.us

Cindy Tyson, Third Grade     ctyson@keyes.k12.ca.us

Noemi Carlton, Third Grade     ncarlton@keyes.k12.ca.us

Annette Steele, Fourth Grade     asteele@keyes.k12.ca.us

Kim Mattos, Fifth Grade     kmattos@keyes.k12.ca.us

Merry DeSomma, Sixth Grade     mdesomma@keyes.k12.ca.us

Maria Garcia, Paraprofessional/Custodian  mgarcia@keyes.k12.ca.us

Cari Guyer, Paraprofessional    cguyer@keyes.k12.ca.us


KEY Academy Grades 7-12

Vicki Harmon, Coordinator/Humanities   vharmon@keyes.k12.ca.us

KTL Guidance/Academic Advisor     chammell@keyes.k12.ca.us

Emily Barlow, 7-8 grade ELA/History/SS   ebarlow@keyes.k12.ca.us

Heather Virtue, 7-8 grade Math/Technology  hvirtue@keyes.k12.ca.us

Marilee Hagins, 9-12 Spanish     mhagins@keyes.k12.ca.us

Sheri Hoover, 9-12 Mathematics     shoover@keyes.k12.ca.us

Amanda Alvernaz, 9-12 ELA/Drama     aalvernaz@keyes.k12.ca.us

Lisa Tucker, 9-12 Science     ltucker@keyes.k12.ca.us

Arthur Alonzo, 9-12 Art      aalonzo@keyes.k12.ca.us

Alexa Williams, Paraprofessional     awilliams@keyes.k12.ca.us