Spratling Directory

Office

Name Title Email
John Stuart Principal jstuart@keyes.k12.ca.us
Mary Cantu Secretary mcantu@keyes.k12.ca.us
Blanca Valencia Counselor bvalencia@keyes.k12.ca.us
Susan Hanson Student Support Specialist shanson@keyes.k12.ca.us
Gracie Rosales Health Aide gracierosales@keyes.k12.ca.us

Library

Stephanie Rodriguez Librarian srodriguez@keyes.k12.ca.us

After School Program

Priscilla Hernandez District Coordinator pahernandez@keyes.k12.ca.us
Tracey Humphreys Site Coordinator thumphries@keyes.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Name Subject Email
Donna Beveridge Special Day Class dbeveridge@keyes.k12.ca.us
Greg Dudley Physical Education gdudley@keyes.k12.ca.us
Tim Ellis Science, Social Studies tellis@keyes.k12.ca.us
Lisa Garcia Resource, ELA, Math lgarcia@keyes.k12.ca.us
Brian Hughes ELA, Math bhughes@keyes.k12.ca.us
Joseline Loza ELA, ELD, Math jloza@keyes.k12.ca.us
John Maciel ELA jmaciel@keyes.k12.ca.us
Angela Nichols ELD, Math anichols@keyes.k12.ca.us
Ray Nobuhata Social Studies rnobuhata@keyes.k12.ca.us
Leticia Rosales ELA, ELD, Math lrosales@keyes.k12.ca.us
Kari Souza ELA, Math ksouza@keyes.k12.ca.us
Audrey VanLewen Science avanlewen@keyes.k12.ca.us